Day of Frustration!!

Today has been extremely frustrating!! I woke up for church and was too nauseated to get ready. Second alarm went off for church, but it had worsened.

Throughout the day it just progressed and gain symptoms. Weakness. Stuttering. Out of it mentally. Off balance. Short of breathe. Dizzy. Headache. That is just the ones I able to think of currently while still suffering through them.

I usually keep my frustration in or I break down to God or my closest friends. Today Emily was the lucky winner of my break down. This is the first text she received.

“I feel so mentally out of it. Dizzy. Headache. Off balance. I am sooooo pissed!!!! Why can’t i get over it?! Idk what else to do?”

She is a great friend, always trying to think rationally and calm me down. She asked if I was hot. Recently I hoped I found the trigger, over heating. Yet I haven’t been hot all day. Second and last text went…

“I need to work. Mom is drowning from my bills. Disability takes over a year, yet every time i try it back slides. Tell me what to do!!”

Breaking down seems to happen more often now days. Having great friends and family, have kept me uplifted when down or entertained me. I was asked earlier this week, “You’re better now days though right?” I think I am then downward spiral again. Yes I may seem better one minute and the next minute I’m down completely.

Since I began typing this post, I have fallen in my bedroom walking from my bathroom (10 feet away). First time in two weeks or so. It’s depressing and discouraging. This week I will be seeing a Doctor about a sleep study. πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ» Praying this will find something. I don’t care what they find anymore, I just want answers and help.

Please pray for my health and mentally stability during this.

One thought on “Day of Frustration!!”

  1. Brooke you are one amazing young lady. I am praying that Gods hands hold you tightly and give you peace throughout this journey

    Like

Leave a comment